Honey Badger Recruiting
Honey Badger Recruiting
What Does Social Media Give Your Recruit?
0:00
-12:18

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Honey Badger Recruiting

What Does Social Media Give Your Recruit?

As college coaches, the focus around social media tends to orbit around the ‘how’ and the ‘what’.

How can I make sure I’m doing the best possible job on social media as I recruit new student-athletes?

What should I post on social media that will draw them towards me and my program?

But I want to focus on the ‘why’ for a few minutes. Because if you understa…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Honey Badger Recruiting to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Honey Badger Recruiting
Honey Badger Recruiting
Insights, strategies and conversations for college coaches and athletic departments who want to take a fresh, strategic approach to recruiting the best athletes for their programs.